Building student involvement, fostering civic engagement and enhancing community service to advance public health. 

Congrats the newly elected D24 EBoard!
We believe in you!

Class President: Nicholas Wong
Class Vice President: Brianna Sammon
Class Secretary: Vidhi Desai
Class Treasurer: Debora Yoon


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *