Building student involvement, fostering civic engagement and enhancing community service to advance public health. 

Congratulations to the D19 Executive Board and Committee Representatives for 2016-2017:

Class President – Benjamin Smith

Class Vice President – Ramin Movafaghi

Class Treasurer – John Calabrese

Class Secretary – Nari Park

Patient Care Quality Assurance Committee – Kimpreet Jammu

Curriculum Committee – Grace Kim

Risk Safety and Infection Control Committee – Fernanda Becker-Cabral

Promotions Committee – Zamone Sawyer

Outcomes Assessment Committee – Adriana Perez

Research Committee – Jesse Feuerstein

Student Library Advisory Committee – Dianne Luu

ADEA Student Representative – Meghan Kelley

ASDA Student Representative – Tabitha Mohammed

Ethics, Professionalism, and Citizenship Committee – David Somoza-Valle

Community Service Chairs – Jacqueline Liu and Abigail Manzella

Please contact the above representatives with questions regarding their respective committees.

Categories: Updates