Alpha Omega (AO)

Mission Statement: “Alpha Omega is the oldest international dental fraternity. With over 100 alumni and student chapters in dozens of countries worldwide, representing more than 5,000 members, Alpha Omega International Dental Fraternity is a booming community of likeminded dental professionals and students who are committed to help each other thrive professionally and socially while striving for the greater good. AO’s vision, mission, and values keep us relevant and guide us towards our goals.”

 

AO Tooth Day at Fenway Park 2016

 

Nacho Night November 2016

 

AO @ Tufts Dental Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/292823084422245

AO International: www.ao.org

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Paul Trombly (Paul.Trombly@tufts.edu)

 

Executive Board Members 2016-2017

Presidents Jake Donohue (Jacob.Donohue@tufts.edu)
Erik Skates (Erik.Skates@tufts.edu)
Vice Presidents Lauren Trager (Lauren.Trager@tufts.edu)
Jordan Siegel (Jordan.Siegel@tufts.edu)
Treasurers Molly Rosen (Molly.Rosen@tufts.edu)
Jesse Feuerstein (Jesse.Feuerstein@tufts.edu)
Secretary Megan Milder (Megan.Milder@tufts.edu)
Fundraising Coordinators Laura Cunningham (Laura.Cunningham@tufts.edu)
Elizabeth Kozlowski (Elizabeth.Kozlowski@tufts.edu)
Community Service Chair Steve Reichheld (Stephen.Reichheld@tufts.edu)
Elizabeth Elmaleh (Elizabeth.Elmaleh@tufts.edu)
Education & Recruitment Chair Micheline Moini (Micheline.Moini@tufts.edu)
Historian Cameron Crowe (Cameron.Crowe@tufts.edu)
Social Chair Bob Johnson (Robert.Johnson@tufts.edu)

 

 

Building student involvement, fostering civic engagement and enhancing community service to advance public health.